Skip to main content

Staff

ADVANCE Center Staff

Melissa Latimer
Director
slatimer@wvu.edu

Watch Melissa Latimer Balances Science and Music

Presha Neidermeyer
ADVANCE Fellow
presha.neidermeyer@mail.wvu.edu

Cathy Jasper
Program Coordinator
cjasper2@wvu.edu

Advocates & Allies Group
List of current members

Master Facilitators

Maja Holmes
maja.holmes@mail.wvu.edu

Kasi Jackson
kasi.jackson@mail.wvu.edu

Melissa Latimer
melissa.latimer@mail.wvu.edu

Jim Nolan
jim.nolan@mail.wvu.edu

External Evaluator

James Hougland
jghoug2@email.uky.edu

Internal Evaluator

Marjorie Darrah
Marjorie.darrah@mail.wvu.edu

Other Team Members

Leslie Tower is an expert on work-life integration programs, policies and procedures.
letower@mail.wvu.edu

Lisa Dilks is an expert in social psychology, group processes as well as management and analysis of quantitative data sources.
Lisa.dilks@mail.wvu.edu